KeyVex › Disclosures › Congressional trades

KeyVex publishes these public financial disclosure filings as news, free and without registration, under the news-media provision of 5 U.S.C. § 13107(c). Source documents are linked on every entry.

John B. Larson (House) disclosed 4 transactions

· Congressional trades · U.S. Senate Electronic Financial Disclosure / U.S. House Clerk

Amendment status is not available for House filings. A filing listed here may since have been amended.

2016-04-07 · buyWells Fargo & Co — not stated
2016-04-07 · buyUnited Technologies Corp — not stated
2016-04-07 · buyProctor & Gamble Co — not stated
2016-04-06 · buyApple Inc — $1,001 - $15,000

The complete record

Every field KeyVex holds for this filing, as its API serves it. Nothing is withheld here that the API sells.

ownerSelf
partyDemocrat
stateCT
officeLarson, John B. (Representative)
ptr id9108887
chamberhouse
comment—
asset typeStock
report urlhttps://disclosures-clerk.house.gov/public_disc/ptr-pdfs/2016/9108887.pdf
bioguide idL000557
data sourceHOUSE_CLERK_PTR
member lastLarson
member nameJohn B. Larson
member firstJohn B.
state districtCT01
disclosure date2016-05-16
transaction typebuy
extraction methodvision_ocr

Each transaction (4)

idtickeramount maxamount minasset nameamount rangetransaction datereporting lag days
house-9108887-ocr-4WFC——Wells Fargo & Co—2016-04-0727
house-9108887-ocr-3———United Technologies Corp—2016-04-0727
house-9108887-ocr-2———Proctor & Gamble Co—2016-04-0727
house-9108887-ocr-1AAPL150001001Apple Inc$1,001 - $15,0002016-04-0628

Original filing document