Recent Trades
No periodic transaction reports (OGE Form 278-T) on the public record for J.D. Vance as Vice President as of Oct 7, 2026. Trades from J.D. Vance’s time in the Senate are on the Congress page.
How to read this. A 278-T reports purchases, sales and exchanges over $1,000 by the filer, spouse or dependent children together, the form has no owner column. Amounts are the form’s ranges. Each report must be filed within 30 days of the filer learning of a transaction and no later than 45 days after it; the form’s own “Notification Received Over 30 Days Ago” column is shown as Late notice. Mutual funds, Treasuries, bank accounts and real property need not be reported. The symbols are ours. A 278-T prints a company’s name and no ticker, so every symbol here is KeyVex’s match of the printed name to an SEC issuer, and the name as printed is always shown beside it. Where no symbol is shown the name did not resolve to one issuer, or the holding is not a stock: the row then says what it is, or says only what the filing says. Read from scans. The White House publishes these reports as scanned images, not text; every row here was read from the scan by OCR and is shown exactly as printed, with a link to the row on the report. A misread digit is possible, check the source row before relying on a figure.
Holdings KeyVex estimate
How to read this. A 278e gives every holding as a value range, not a figure. The low ends add up to a floor and the high ends to a ceiling; the figure shown is the midpoint of the two, our arithmetic and not a number J.D. Vance reported. The form asks for the filer's, the spouse's and dependent children's holdings together, and 3 lines here are the spouse's. Where a holding is an account, the account itself carries no value and the investments inside it do. A holding the filer reports as not readily ascertainable has no range at all and is left out of every sum. Read from scans. The White House publishes these as scanned images; every row was read by OCR and is shown as printed. Check the source filing before relying on a figure.
By Kind of Asset
- Excepted investment fund13 lines$10.6M
- Not stated14 lines$6.5M
Largest Disclosed Holdings
| Asset | Kind | Owner | Value as disclosed |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIA - SPDR Dow Jones Indus. Avg. ETF | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| Huntington National Bank (cash account) | Not stated | Filer | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| QQQ - Invesco QQQ Trust, Series 1 | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| SPY - SPDR S&P 500 ETF | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| Management Fee Set Off Contribution receivable | Not stated | Filer | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| Narya Capital Fund I, LP | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| Promissory Note - Narya Capital Management, LLC | Not stated | Filer | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| Real Estate, residential (Washington, DC) | Not stated | Filer | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| Bitcoin | Not stated | Filer | $250,001 - $500,000 |
| GLD - SPDR Gold Trust | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $250,001 - $500,000 |
| Charles Schwab (cash) | Not stated | Filer | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| Fidelity Investments money market account | Not stated | Spouse | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| Marcus by Goldman Sachs Savings Account | Not stated | Filer | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| Real Estate, residential (Middletown, OH) | Not stated | Filer | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| SPY - SPDR S&P | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| TLT - iShares 20+ Year Treasury Bond | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| Real Estate, commercial (Jackson, KY) | Not stated | Filer | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| Narya Capital Fund II, LP | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| SPY - SPDR S&P 500 ETF | Excepted investment fund | Spouse | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| USAA Checking Accounts | Not stated | Filer | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Vanguard Ohio Target Enrollment 2034/2035 Portfolio | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Vanguard Ohio Target Enrollment 2038 Portfolio | Excepted investment fund | Filer | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Fidelity Investments brokerage sweep account | Not stated | Spouse | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| Navy Federal Credit Union Cash Account | Not stated | Filer | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| U.S. Brokerage account (cash) | Not stated | Filer | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Debts
| Creditor | Kind | Amount | Incurred | Rate | Term |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Navy Federal Credit Union | Mortgage | $250,001 - $500,000 | 2014 | 3.875% | 30 years |
| Charles Schwab | Line of Credit | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | 2023 | 6.580% | On demand |
Trade Volume by Year
No trades on record.
Periodic Transaction Reports
None on record.
